San Diego Chargers Tickets - 2014 Season

San Diego Chargers Box Office

Phone: 1-800-745-3000| Visit the box office | Season Ticket Packages

San Diego Chargers

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Chargers?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Thu, Aug 07 Dallas Cowboys 10:00 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Arizona Cardinals 10:00 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 14 Seattle Seahawks 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
4 Sun, Sep 28 Jacksonville Jaguars 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
5 Sun, Oct 05 New York Jets Jets 4:25 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
7 Sun, Oct 19 Kansas City Chiefs 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
11 Sun, Nov 16 Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
12 Sun, Nov 23 St. Louis Rams 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
14 Sun, Dec 07 New England Patriots 8:30 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 14 Denver Broncos 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Fri, Aug 15 Seattle Seahawks 10:00 PM ET CenturyLink Field
P3 Sun, Aug 24 San Francisco 49ers 4:00 PM ET Levi's Stadium
1 Mon, Sep 08 Arizona Cardinals 10:20 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium
3 Sun, Sep 21 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium
6 Sun, Oct 12 Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum
8 Thu, Oct 23 Denver Broncos 8:25 PM ET Sports Authority Field at Mile High
9 Sun, Nov 02 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium
13 Sun, Nov 30 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
16 Sat, Dec 20 San Francisco 49ers 4:30 PM ET Levi's Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15