Pittsburgh Steelers Tickets - 2015 Season

Pittsburgh Steelers Box Office

Phone: 412-323-1200| Ticket Options

Pittsburgh Steelers

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Steelers?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P2 Sun, Aug 23 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field
P4 Thu, Sep 03 Carolina Panthers 7:30 PM ET Heinz Field
2 Sun, Sep 20 San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field
4 Thu, Oct 01 Baltimore Ravens 8:25 PM ET Heinz Field
6 Sun, Oct 18 Arizona Cardinals 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field
8 Sun, Nov 01 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field
9 Sun, Nov 08 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field
10 Sun, Nov 15 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field
13 Sun, Dec 06 Indianapolis Colts 8:30 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 20 Denver Broncos 4:25 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
HOF Sun, Aug 09 Minnesota Vikings 8:00 PM ET Fawcett Stadium
P1 Fri, Aug 14 Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 PM ET EverBank Field
P3 Sat, Aug 29 Buffalo Bills 4:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium
1 Thu, Sep 10 New England Patriots 8:30 PM ET Gillette Stadium
3 Sun, Sep 27 St. Louis Rams 1:00 PM ET Edward Jones Dome
5 Mon, Oct 12 San Diego Chargers 8:30 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
7 Sun, Oct 25 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium
12 Sun, Nov 29 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field
14 Sun, Dec 13 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
16 Sun, Dec 27 Baltimore Ravens 8:30 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Jan 03 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News