Pittsburgh Steelers Tickets - 2016 Season

Pittsburgh Steelers Box Office

Phone: 412-323-1200| Ticket Options

Pittsburgh Steelers

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Steelers?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Fri, Aug 12 Detroit Lions 7:00 PM ET Heinz Field
P2 Thu, Aug 18 Philadelphia Eagles 7:00 PM ET Heinz Field
2 Sun, Sep 18 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Oct 02 Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 09 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 23 New England Patriots 4:25 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 13 Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 04 New York Giants Giants 4:25 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 25 Baltimore Ravens 4:30 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 01 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P3 Fri, Aug 26 New Orleans Saints 8:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
P4 Thu, Sep 01 Carolina Panthers 7:30 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
1 Mon, Sep 12 Washington Redskins 7:10 PM ET FedExField More Info
3 Sun, Sep 25 Philadelphia Eagles 4:25 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field More Info
6 Sun, Oct 16 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET New Miami Stadium More Info
9 Sun, Nov 06 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
11 Sun, Nov 20 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium More Info
12 Thu, Nov 24 Indianapolis Colts 8:30 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
15 Sun, Dec 18 Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement