Oakland Raiders Tickets - 2015 Season

Oakland Raiders Box Office

Phone: 800-724-3377| Ticket Packages

Oakland Raiders

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Raiders?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
PRE1 Fri, Aug 14 St. Louis Rams 10:00 PM ET O.co Coliseum
PRE3 Sun, Aug 30 Arizona Cardinals 8:00 PM ET O.co Coliseum
1 Sun, Sep 13 Cincinnati Bengals 4:25 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 20 Baltimore Ravens 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 11 Denver Broncos 4:25 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Nov 01 New York Jets Jets 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 15 Minnesota Vikings 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 06 Kansas City Chiefs 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 20 Green Bay Packers 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
16 Thu, Dec 24 San Diego Chargers 8:25 PM ET O.co Coliseum Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
PRE2 Sat, Aug 22 Minnesota Vikings 8:00 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium More Info
PRE4 Thu, Sep 03 Seattle Seahawks 10:00 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
3 Sun, Sep 27 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium More Info
4 Sun, Oct 04 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field More Info
7 Sun, Oct 25 San Diego Chargers 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
9 Sun, Nov 08 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
11 Sun, Nov 22 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET Ford Field More Info
12 Sun, Nov 29 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET LP Field More Info
14 Sun, Dec 13 Denver Broncos 4:05 PM ET Sports Authority Field at Mile High More Info
17 Sun, Jan 03 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15