New York Jets Tickets - 2014 Season

New York Jets Box Office

Phone: 800-469-JETS (5387)| 2013 Ticket Options

Be a part of the 2012 season and cheer on your New York Jets live at a game. You won't want to miss out on an exciting season at MetLife Stadium. To join the Jets, contact a Stadium Specialist today by calling 800-469-JETS (5387) or emailing tickets@newyorkjets.com.

New York Jets

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Jets?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
1 Sun, Sep 07 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
3 Mon, Sep 22 Chicago Bears 8:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Sep 28 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 12 Denver Broncos 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Oct 26 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 09 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Mon, Dec 01 Miami Dolphins 8:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 21 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 14 Green Bay Packers 4:25 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
5 Sun, Oct 05 San Diego Chargers 4:25 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
7 Thu, Oct 16 New England Patriots 8:25 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
9 Sun, Nov 02 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 23 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 07 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium More Info
15 Sun, Dec 14 Tennessee Titans 4:05 PM ET LP Field More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15