New Orleans Saints Tickets - 2016 Season

New Orleans Saints Box Office

Phone: 504-731-1700| Ticket Options

New Orleans Saints

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Saints?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P3 Fri, Aug 26 Pittsburgh Steelers 8:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome
P4 Thu, Sep 01 Baltimore Ravens 8:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome
1 Sun, Sep 11 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
3 Mon, Sep 26 Atlanta Falcons 8:30 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 16 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Oct 30 Seattle Seahawks 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 13 Denver Broncos 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 27 Los Angeles Rams 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 04 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
16 Sat, Dec 24 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P1 Thu, Aug 11 New England Patriots 7:30 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
P2 Sat, Aug 20 Houston Texans 8:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
2 Sun, Sep 18 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
4 Sun, Oct 02 San Diego Chargers 4:25 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
7 Sun, Oct 23 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium More Info
9 Sun, Nov 06 San Francisco 49ers 4:05 PM ET Levi's Stadium More Info
11 Thu, Nov 17 Carolina Panthers 8:25 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Raymond James Stadium More Info
15 Sun, Dec 18 Arizona Cardinals 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Jan 01 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
The next object is an advertisement