Jacksonville Jaguars Tickets - 2014 Season

Jacksonville Jaguars Box Office

Phone: 904-633-2000| Ticket Options

Jacksonville Jaguars

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Jaguars?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Fri, Aug 08 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 PM ET EverBank Field
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Atlanta Falcons 6:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 21 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 05 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 19 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Oct 26 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 09 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM ET Wembley Stadium
13 Sun, Nov 30 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 07 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Thu, Dec 18 Tennessee Titans 8:25 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Thu, Aug 14 Chicago Bears 8:00 PM ET Soldier Field
P3 Fri, Aug 22 Detroit Lions 7:30 PM ET Ford Field
1 Sun, Sep 07 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field More Info
2 Sun, Sep 14 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET FedExField More Info
4 Sun, Sep 28 San Diego Chargers 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
6 Sun, Oct 12 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET LP Field More Info
9 Sun, Nov 02 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 23 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
15 Sun, Dec 14 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15