Jacksonville Jaguars Tickets - 2015 Season

Jacksonville Jaguars Box Office

Phone: 904-633-2000| Ticket Options

Jacksonville Jaguars

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Jaguars?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Fri, Aug 14 Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30 PM ET EverBank Field
P3 Fri, Aug 28 Detroit Lions 8:00 PM ET EverBank Field
1 Sun, Sep 13 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field
2 Sun, Sep 20 Miami Dolphins 4:05 PM ET EverBank Field
6 Sun, Oct 18 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field
7 Sun, Oct 25 Buffalo Bills 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium
11 Thu, Nov 19 Tennessee Titans 8:25 PM ET EverBank Field
12 Sun, Nov 29 San Diego Chargers 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field
14 Sun, Dec 13 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 20 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Sat, Aug 22 New York Giants Giants 7:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium
P4 Thu, Sep 03 Washington Redskins 7:30 PM ET FedExField
3 Sun, Sep 27 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Gillette Stadium
4 Sun, Oct 04 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium
5 Sun, Oct 11 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Raymond James Stadium
9 Sun, Nov 08 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium
10 Sun, Nov 15 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium
13 Sun, Dec 06 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Nissan Stadium More Info
16 Sun, Dec 27 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
17 Sun, Jan 03 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News