Indianapolis Colts Tickets - 2014 Season

Indianapolis Colts Box Office

Phone: 800-745-3000| Ticket Options

Indianapolis Colts

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Colts?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P2 Sat, Aug 16 New York Giants Giants 7:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium
P3 Sat, Aug 23 New Orleans Saints 8:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium
2 Mon, Sep 15 Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium
4 Sun, Sep 28 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium
5 Sun, Oct 05 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 19 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 16 New England Patriots 8:30 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 23 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Nov 30 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 14 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P1 Thu, Aug 07 New York Jets Jets 7:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Cincinnati Bengals 7:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium
1 Sun, Sep 07 Denver Broncos 8:30 PM ET Sports Authority Field at Mile High
3 Sun, Sep 21 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field
6 Thu, Oct 09 Houston Texans 8:25 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
8 Sun, Oct 26 Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
9 Mon, Nov 03 New York Giants Giants 8:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 07 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium More Info
16 Sun, Dec 21 Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET LP Field More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15