Houston Texans Tickets - 2014 Season

Houston Texans Box Office

Phone: 832-667-2390| 2013 Ticket Options

Houston Texans

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Texans?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
1 Sun, Sep 07 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Sep 28 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Thu, Oct 09 Indianapolis Colts 8:25 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 02 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 23 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Nov 30 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 21 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Dec 28 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET Reliant Stadium Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 14 Oakland Raiders 4:25 PM ET O.co Coliseum More Info
3 Sun, Sep 21 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
5 Sun, Oct 05 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
7 Mon, Oct 20 Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
8 Sun, Oct 26 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET LP Field More Info
11 Sun, Nov 16 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 07 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field More Info
15 Sun, Dec 14 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15