Houston Texans Tickets - 2015 Season

Houston Texans Box Office

Phone: 832-667-2390| Ticket Options

Houston Texans

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Texans?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
PRE1 Sat, Aug 15 San Francisco 49ers 8:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
PRE2 Sat, Aug 22 Denver Broncos 8:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
1 Sun, Sep 13 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 27 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
5 Thu, Oct 08 Indianapolis Colts 8:25 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Nov 01 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 22 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 29 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 13 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 03 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
PRE3 Sun, Aug 30 New Orleans Saints 4:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
PRE4 Thu, Sep 03 Dallas Cowboys 8:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
2 Sun, Sep 20 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
4 Sun, Oct 04 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
6 Sun, Oct 18 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field More Info
7 Sun, Oct 25 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium More Info
10 Mon, Nov 16 Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
13 Sun, Dec 06 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
15 Sun, Dec 20 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
16 Sun, Dec 27 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Nissan Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15