Detroit Lions Tickets - 2014 Season

Detroit Lions Box Office

Phone: 313-262-2011| Visit the box office | Season Ticket Packages

Ticket holders please be aware that the Ticketmaster Ticket Exchange will not allow the sale of your Lions tickets past 1:00 AM on game or event day.

Detroit Lions

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Lions?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Sat, Aug 09 Cleveland Browns 7:30 PM ET Ford Field
P3 Fri, Aug 22 Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 PM ET Ford Field
1 Mon, Sep 08 New York Giants Giants 7:10 PM ET Ford Field
3 Sun, Sep 21 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Ford Field
5 Sun, Oct 05 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ford Field
7 Sun, Oct 19 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET Ford Field
10 Sun, Nov 09 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
13 Thu, Nov 27 Chicago Bears 12:30 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 07 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 14 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Fri, Aug 15 Oakland Raiders 10:00 PM ET O.co Coliseum
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Buffalo Bills 7:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 14 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Bank of America Stadium
4 Sun, Sep 28 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium
6 Sun, Oct 12 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium
8 Sun, Oct 26 Atlanta Falcons 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium
11 Sun, Nov 16 Arizona Cardinals 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 23 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
16 Sun, Dec 21 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15