Detroit Lions Tickets - 2015 Season

Detroit Lions Box Office

Phone: 313-262-2011| Visit the box office | Season Ticket Packages

Ticket holders please be aware that the Ticketmaster Ticket Exchange will not allow the sale of your Lions tickets past 1:00 AM on game or event day.

Detroit Lions

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Lions?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Thu, Aug 13 New York Jets Jets 7:30 PM ET Ford Field
P4 Thu, Sep 03 Buffalo Bills 7:30 PM ET Ford Field
3 Sun, Sep 27 Denver Broncos 8:30 PM ET Ford Field
5 Sun, Oct 11 Arizona Cardinals 4:05 PM ET Ford Field
6 Sun, Oct 18 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Ford Field
7 Sun, Oct 25 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET Ford Field
11 Sun, Nov 22 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM ET Ford Field
12 Thu, Nov 26 Philadelphia Eagles 12:30 PM ET Ford Field
13 Thu, Dec 03 Green Bay Packers 8:25 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 27 San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Thu, Aug 20 Washington Redskins 7:30 PM ET FedExField
P3 Fri, Aug 28 Jacksonville Jaguars 8:00 PM ET EverBank Field
1 Sun, Sep 13 San Diego Chargers 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 20 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium
4 Mon, Oct 05 Seattle Seahawks 8:30 PM ET CenturyLink Field
8 Sun, Nov 01 Kansas City Chiefs 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium
10 Sun, Nov 15 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Lambeau Field
14 Sun, Dec 13 St. Louis Rams 1:00 PM ET Edward Jones Dome More Info
15 Mon, Dec 21 New Orleans Saints 8:30 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
17 Sun, Jan 03 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News