Detroit Lions Tickets - 2016 Season

Detroit Lions Box Office

Phone: 313-262-2011| Visit the box office | Season Ticket Packages

Ticket holders please be aware that the Ticketmaster Ticket Exchange will not allow the sale of your Lions tickets past 1:00 AM on game or event day.

Detroit Lions

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Lions?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
2 Sun, Sep 18 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 09 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 16 Los Angeles Rams 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 23 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 20 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
12 Thu, Nov 24 Minnesota Vikings 12:30 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 11 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 01 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Ford Field Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
1 Sun, Sep 11 Indianapolis Colts 4:25 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
3 Sun, Sep 25 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
4 Sun, Oct 02 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field More Info
8 Sun, Oct 30 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
9 Sun, Nov 06 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium More Info
13 Sun, Dec 04 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
15 Sun, Dec 18 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
16 Mon, Dec 26 Dallas Cowboys 8:30 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement