Dallas Cowboys Tickets - 2015 Season

Dallas Cowboys Box Office

Phone: 817-892-5000| Ticket Options

Dallas Cowboys

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. test Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Cowboys?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P3 Sat, Aug 29 Minnesota Vikings 7:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium
P4 Thu, Sep 03 Houston Texans 8:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium
1 Sun, Sep 13 New York Giants Giants 8:30 PM ET AT&T Stadium
3 Sun, Sep 27 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium
5 Sun, Oct 11 New England Patriots 4:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium
8 Sun, Nov 01 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 08 Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 PM ET AT&T Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
12 Thu, Nov 26 Carolina Panthers 4:30 PM ET AT&T Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Sat, Dec 19 New York Jets Jets 8:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 03 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P1 Thu, Aug 13 San Diego Chargers 10:00 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium
P2 Sun, Aug 23 San Francisco 49ers 8:00 PM ET Levi's Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 20 Philadelphia Eagles 4:25 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field
4 Sun, Oct 04 New Orleans Saints 8:30 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome
7 Sun, Oct 25 New York Giants Giants 4:25 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
10 Sun, Nov 15 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Raymond James Stadium More Info
11 Sun, Nov 22 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium More Info
13 Mon, Dec 07 Washington Redskins 8:30 PM ET FedExField More Info
14 Sun, Dec 13 Green Bay Packers 4:25 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
16 Sun, Dec 27 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News