Cleveland Browns Tickets - 2014 Season

Cleveland Browns Box Office

Phone: 440-824-3434| Buy Browns Tickets

Cleveland Browns

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Browns?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P3 Sat, Aug 23 St. Louis Rams 8:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Chicago Bears 8:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 14 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 21 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 12 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Oct 26 Oakland Raiders 4:25 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 02 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 16 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 07 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 14 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P1 Sat, Aug 09 Detroit Lions 7:30 PM ET Ford Field More Info
P2 Mon, Aug 18 Washington Redskins 8:00 PM ET FedExField More Info
1 Sun, Sep 07 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
5 Sun, Oct 05 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET LP Field More Info
7 Sun, Oct 19 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field More Info
10 Thu, Nov 06 Cincinnati Bengals 8:25 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 23 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
13 Sun, Nov 30 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
16 Sun, Dec 21 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15