Cincinnati Bengals Tickets - 2016 Season

Cincinnati Bengals Box Office

Phone: 866-621-TDTD (8383)| Ticket Options

Cincinnati Bengals

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Bengals?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Fri, Aug 12 Minnesota Vikings 7:30 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium
P4 Thu, Sep 01 Indianapolis Colts 7:30 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium
3 Sun, Sep 25 Denver Broncos 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Thu, Sep 29 Miami Dolphins 8:25 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 23 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Oct 30 Washington Redskins 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium
11 Sun, Nov 20 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 04 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 18 Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 01 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Thu, Aug 18 Detroit Lions 7:30 PM ET Ford Field More Info
P3 Sun, Aug 28 Jacksonville Jaguars 8:00 PM ET EverBank Field More Info
1 Sun, Sep 11 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
2 Sun, Sep 18 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
5 Sun, Oct 09 Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
6 Sun, Oct 16 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
10 Mon, Nov 14 New York Giants Giants 8:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 27 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium More Info
16 Sat, Dec 24 Houston Texans 8:25 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement