Buffalo Bills Tickets - 2015 Season

Buffalo Bills Box Office

Phone: 877-BB-TICKS| Season Ticket Packages

Buffalo Bills

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Bills?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
1 Sun, Sep 13 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 20 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Oct 04 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 18 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 08 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 06 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 27 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 03 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
3 Sun, Sep 27 Miami Dolphins 4:25 PM ET Sun Life Stadium More Info
5 Sun, Oct 11 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET LP Field More Info
7 Sun, Oct 25 Jacksonville Jaguars 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium More Info
10 Thu, Nov 12 New York Jets Jets 8:25 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
11 Mon, Nov 23 New England Patriots 8:30 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 29 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 13 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field More Info
15 Sun, Dec 20 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET FedExField More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15