Arizona Cardinals Tickets - 2014 Season

Arizona Cardinals Box Office

Phone: 602-379-0102| Ticket Options

Arizona Cardinals

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Cardinals?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Sat, Aug 09 Houston Texans 8:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
P3 Sun, Aug 24 Cincinnati Bengals 8:00 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
1 Mon, Sep 08 San Diego Chargers 10:20 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 21 San Francisco 49ers 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 12 Washington Redskins 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Oct 26 Philadelphia Eagles 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 09 St. Louis Rams 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 16 Detroit Lions 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 07 Kansas City Chiefs 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 21 Seattle Seahawks 8:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Sat, Aug 16 Minnesota Vikings 8:30 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium More Info
P4 Thu, Aug 28 San Diego Chargers 10:00 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
2 Sun, Sep 14 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
5 Sun, Oct 05 Denver Broncos 4:05 PM ET Sports Authority Field at Mile High More Info
7 Sun, Oct 19 Oakland Raiders 4:25 PM ET O.co Coliseum More Info
9 Sun, Nov 02 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 23 Seattle Seahawks 4:05 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
13 Sun, Nov 30 Atlanta Falcons 4:05 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
15 Thu, Dec 11 St. Louis Rams 8:25 PM ET Edward Jones Dome More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 San Francisco 49ers 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15