Pro Bowl  


Jamaal Charles, Brees, Quinn, Watt named Pro Bowl captains

  • By National Football League
More Columns >
The league announced Thursday that Drew Brees, Robert Quinn, JJ Watt and Jamaal Charles have been named Pro Bowl team captains. The 2014 Pro Bowl Draft will take place Jan. 21-22.


The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop