Hall of Fame reveals finalists for Class of 2019

  • By Around The NFL staff NFL.com
More Columns >
The Pro Football Hall of Fame unveiled its 15 modern-era finalists for the Class of 2019 on Thursday. Tight end Tony Gonzalez and safety Ed Reed are among this year's finalists.


The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop