Hall of Fame reveals 25 semifinalists for Class of 2019

  • By NFL.com
More Columns >
The Pro Football Hall of Fame unveiled its 25 modern-era semifinalists for the Class of 2019 on Tuesday. The list includes three first-time candidates: CB Champ Bailey, TE Tony Gonzalez and safety Ed Reed.


The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop