NFL playoffs schedule announced

  • By National Football League
More Columns >

Commissioner Roger Goodell announced today the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card Playoffs on Jan. 3-4 and Divisional Playoffs on Jan. 10-11.

NFL Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 3

NFC: 4:35 p.m. (ET) Arizona at Carolina (ESPN)

AFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) Baltimore at Pittsburgh (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 4

AFC: 1:05 p.m. (ET) Cincinnati at Indianapolis (CBS)

NFC: 4:40 p.m. (ET) Detroit at Dallas (FOX)

NFL Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, Jan. 10

AFC: 4:35 p.m. (ET) Baltimore/Cincinnati/Indianapolis at New England (NBC)

NFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) Detroit/Arizona/Carolina at Seattle (FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 11

NFC: 1:05 p.m. (ET) Dallas/Carolina/Arizona at Green Bay (FOX)

AFC: 4:40 p.m. (ET) Pittsburgh/Indianapolis/Cincinnati at Denver (CBS)

NFL Standings
1. New England (12-4) Seattle (12-4)
2. Denver (12-4) Green Bay (12-4)
3. Pittsburgh (11-5) Dallas (12-4)
4. Indianapolis (11-5) Carolina (7-8-1)
5. Cincinnati (10-5-1) Arizona (11-5)
6. Baltimore (10-6) Detroit (11-5)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change.

The NFC (FOX, 3:05 p.m. ET) and AFC (CBS, 6:40 p.m. ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, Jan. 18.

The 2015 Pro Bowl (ESPN, 8:00 p.m. ET) will be played on Sunday, Jan. 25 and Super Bowl XLIX on Sunday, Feb. 1 (NBC, 6:30 p.m. ET), both at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.



The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop