CFB 24/7  


Tomlinson among 16 chosen for College Football Hall of Fame

Two Pro Football Hall of Famers, Derrick Thomas and Willie Roaf, are among 16 chosen for induction into the College Football Hall of Fame. LaDainian Tomlinson also will be inducted.


The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop