Ryan Clark, Ben Watson, Eric Winston NFLPA finalists

  • By
More Columns >

New Orleans Saints tight end Ben Watson, free-agent safety Ryan Clark and free-agent tackle Eric Winston were nominated Tuesday to succeed Domonique Foxworth as president of the NFL Players Association, USA Today reported.

Representatives from the 32 teams will vote for a new president and complete the 11-man executive committee Wednesday at their meeting in Orlando, Fla.

Foxworth can't run for another two-year term because he wasn't on an NFL roster at the start of the 2013 season.



The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop