Around the NFL  


Seahawks' Malcolm Smith wins Super Bowl XLVIII MVP

Malcolm Smith is the Super Bowl XLVIII MVP. The Seahawks linebacker had a pick six of Peyton Manning and became the first defensive player to win the award since Dexter Jackson in 2003.


The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop