Around the NFL  


Walter Jones leads list of Hall of Fame finalists

Walter Jones and Derrick Brooks both were announced as first-year finalists Thursday on NFL Network's "Pro Football Hall of Fame: The Final 15." Will they get the Hall call on the first try?


The previous element was an advertisement.
There is a problem with the page you are trying to reach and it cannot be displayed. Home Page
Please contact technical support if you need assistance.
NFL News