Around the NFL  


Class of 2012 finds a home in Pro Football Hall of Fame


CANTON, Ohio -- One day ago, these shelves were empty. Today, they house history. photo guru Ben Liebenberg was on the scene Sunday to capture the Class of 2012 busts placed for eternity inside the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

There's nothing these six men -- Willie Roaf, Jack Butler, Chris Doleman, Cortez Kennedy, Dermontti Dawson and Curtis Martin -- can do about it. They're Hall of Famers now.

We've tweeted out the busts of Troy Aikman, John Elway and Dan Marino, among others.

How do these six gentlemen stack up? Let us know below.


Fan Discussion