Jim Harbaugh, Bruce Arians among Coach of the Year candidates

  • By NFL.com
More Columns >
Seattle Seahawks coach Pete Carroll and Minnesota Vikings boss Leslie Frazier took their teams to the playoffs this season. Should one of them be named Coach of the Year? Sounds like a debate!


The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop