1920 W L T Pct.
Akron Pros8031.000
Decatur Staleys1012.909
Buffalo All-Americans911.900
Chicago Cardinals622.750
Rock Island Independents622.750
Dayton Triangles522.714
Rochester Jeffersons632.667
Canton Bulldogs742.636
Detroit Heralds233.400
Cleveland Tigers242.333
Chicago Tigers251.286
Hammond Pros250.286
Columbus Panhandles262.250
Muncie Flyers010.000
*No official standings were maintained for the 1920 season, and the championship was awarded to the Akron Pros in a League meeting on April 30, 1921. Clubs played schedules that included games against nonleague opponents.