Chosen by the Hall of Fame Selection Committee members.
Wide Receiver Marvin Harrison
Wide Receiver Torry Holt
Wide Receiver Randy Moss
Wide Receiver Terrell Owens
Tight End Antonio Gates
Tight End Tony Gonzalez
Tackle Walter Jones
Tackle Jonathan Ogden
Tackle Orlando Pace
Tackle William Roaf
Guard Larry Allen
Guard Alan Faneca
Guard Steve Hutchinson
Guard Will Shields
Center Olin Kreutz
Center Kevin Mawae
Quarterback Tom Brady
Quarterback Peyton Manning
Running Back Shaun Alexander
Running Back Jamal Lewis
Running Back Edgerrin James
Running Back LaDainian Tomlinson
End Dwight Freeney
End Julius Peppers
End Michael Strahan
End Jason Taylor
Tackle La'Roi Glover
Tackle Warren Sapp
Tackle Richard Seymour
Tackle Kevin Williams
Linebacker Derrick Brooks
Linebacker Ray Lewis
Linebacker Joey Porter
Linebacker Zach Thomas
Linebacker Brian Urlacher
Linebacker DeMarcus Ware
Cornerback Ronde Barber
Cornerback Champ Bailey
Cornerback Ty Law
Cornerback Charles Woodson
Safety Brian Dawkins
Safety Troy Polamalu
Safety Ed Reed
Safety Darren Sharper
Punter Shane Lechler
Punter Brian Moorman
Kicker David Akers
Kicker Adam Vinatieri
Punt Returner Dante Hall
Punt Returner Devin Hester
Kick Returner Josh Cribbs
Kick Returner Dante Hall
Coach Bill Belichick
Coach Tony Dungy