Chosen by the Hall of Fame Selection Committee members.
Wide Receiver Harold Carmichael
Wide Receiver Drew Pearson
Wide Receiver Lynn Swann
Wide Receiver Paul Warfield
Tight End Dave Casper
Tight End Charlie Sanders
Tackle Dan Dierdorf
Tackle Art Shell
Tackle Rayfield Wright
Tackle Ron Yary
Guard Joe DeLamielleure
Guard John Hannah
Guard Larry Little
Guard Gene Upshaw
Center Jim Langer
Center Mike Webster
Quarterback Terry Bradshaw
Quarterback Ken Stabler
Quarterback Roger Staubach
Running Back Earl Campbell
Running Back Franco Harris
Running Back Walter Payton
Running Back O.J. Simpson
Kicker Garo Yepremian
Kicker Jim Bakken
End Carl Eller
End L.C. Greenwood
End Harvey Martin
End Jack Youngblood
Tackle Joe Greene
Tackle Bob Lilly
Tackle Merlin Olsen
Tackle Alan Page
Linebacker Bobby Bell
Linebacker Robert Brazile
Linebacker Dick Butkus
Linebacker Jack Ham
Linebacker Ted Hendricks
Linebacker Jack Lambert
Cornerback Willie Brown
Cornerback Jimmy Johnson
Cornerback Roger Wehrli
Cornerback Louis Wright
Safety Dick Anderson
Safety Cliff Harris
Safety Ken Houston
Safety Larry Wilson
Punter Ray Guy
NFL News