Published: Feb. 24, 2015 at 03:00 a.m.
Updated: April 20, 2016 at 08:01 p.m.

Draft Town Presented By Oikos Triple Zero

This April, the NFL welcomes the newest members to the NFL family when the NFL Draft returns to Chicago from Thursday, April 28 through Saturday, April 30. Several components of the Draft will be housed in the historic Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University while a three-day football festival for fans of all ages, Draft Town presented by Oikos Triple Zero, will expand outside to Grant Park and Congress Plaza for a 900,000 square foot celebration of the Draft.

No tickets are required for Draft Town; however, a limited number of tickets will be available to fans to go inside both the Auditorium Theatre and Selection Square Driven by Hyundai, within Draft Town, for each day of the Draft. More information can be found by clicking the "TICKETS" tab.

DRAFT TOWN PRESENTED BY OIKOS TRIPLE ZERO

Draft Town presented by Oikos Triple Zero, invites families and fans of all ages to enjoy a FREE admission, three-day football festival in Chicago's Grant Park full of fun football activities, participatory games, youth football clinics, merchandise from NFL Shop, free autograph sessions from NFL players and more. The sprawling family friendly celebration offers free admission to all fans - no ticket required! Chi-Town is Draft Town.

Please click the ACTIVITIES tab above for more details.

Location:

Grant Park & Congress Plaza

Hours of Operation:

  • Thursday, April 28: 12PM - 10PM
  • Friday, April 29: 12PM - 10PM
  • Saturday, April 30: 10AM - 6PM

download


BROADCAST

The NFL Draft will be broadcast in its entirety on NFL Network and ESPN/ESPN2. The Draft will begin at the times listed below.

  • Thursday, April 28 - 7PM CDT (8PM ET)
  • Friday, April 29 - 6PM CDT (7PM ET)
  • Saturday, April 30 - 11AM CDT (12PM ET)

STAY CONNECTED

Follow @NFL and #NFLDraft to get the most up-to-date 2016 NFL Draft news.

In Chi-town for the Draft? Tag your posts and photos with #DraftTown to share your experience.

FAN MOBILE PASS - Draft APP

Download the Fan Mobile Pass - NFL Draft app for your official Draft Town guide and a chance to win prizes! You and a guest could attend a Chicago Bears game!

Related Stories:

Discuss ()